My First Unlucky UFO Footage. Funny story I was adjusting the focus on the telescope and the minute it came into focus I caught a UFO and did not see it until I re watched the footage. LOLL Just to show you all how many are actually out there. Many of them.



Bruce Sees All (TAKEDOWN) Video Collection…Massive White Tower On The Moon And Satellite Looking Object Seen North East – Right Over Top Of The Tower.


FUNDRAISER CAMPAIGN LINK FOR A BIGGER TELESCOPE…CHECK IT OUT!


 

Must See! Massive Cities And Sophisticated Platformed Like Cities Or Maybe Vessels, On The Lunar Surface. Far Side Of The Moon. Research And Photography By Bruce Swartz.


FUNDRAISER CAMPAIGN LINK FOR A BIGGER TELESCOPE…CHECK IT OUT!

Massive Structures That Have Been Passing Off As Mountains On The Moon. I Believe They Are Structures Either Purposely Made To Look Like Mountains Or Not.


FUNDRAISER CAMPAIGN LINK FOR A BIGGER TELESCOPE…CHECK IT OUT!