IMPORTANT MESSAGE TO ALL WEBSITE CONTRIBUTORS PLEASE LISTEN UP…..Your Making A mistake In Thinking….



I AM GETTING a few contributors asking me why I am taking their names off of the list of contributors AHHAHAHAHHA   SILLY RABBITS they are my older collection and as I added the names ONTO the list. By re posting my older videos well the ones who did NOT contribute will not be in the older list. I am posting all of my old videos but I post my recent ones too like yesterday. I mentioned PENNI JONES all the way up to John Douglas as I always do talk about the communities FORCE. Starting up my website has left me alone with many of my best friends thinking that I forgot them. Sad to see you all think that. IF their is one of your names missing from the contributors list it is because you did not know me when I posted that video. To go back and re enter all the new names would cause me to re format my 500 videos and that would take forever. SO NEVER will any name that gets onto my contributors list EVER disappear. You can contribute ONCE 5 dollars and in 20 years when you come back your name will be there in GOLD. I promise. I am an honest man and PLEASE all of you stop thinking I am taking off your names  They are my older videos so now as I post the older ones going back we will see only one contributor and that is John as he was the first LOLLL. SO all the videos I have done since I am on this website ALLLL HAVE YOUR NAMES ON EVERY VIDEO. Maybe you just have not seen them as I have never missed a name in  my life. ALL NEW RECENTLY DONE VIDEOS HAVE WEBSITE CONTRIBUTOR MENTIONS. I LOVE YOU ALL SO DAMN MUCH FOR HELPING ME YOU CAN BE SURE I WILL NEVERT FORGET YOU ALL. NOR WILL YOUR NAMES EVER BE TAKEN DOWN FROM MY WEBSITE.

Today’s Video For July 24th, 2017…Short Digital Animation Clips I Created…Title: Manned Space Missions – Secret Forces & Asteroid Threats.



FUNDRAISER CAMPAIGN LINK FOR A BIGGER TELESCOPE…CHECK IT OUT!

 

This Is My Real Deep Space Astro Photography and I added Digital Animation to it to simulate special forces, following an asteroid on a head on trajectory to the Moon. All Material Used In This Video Was Created By Bruce Swartz.