Out Filming The Moon TONIGHT!



HI EVERYONE AND THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT.  ANSWERING COMMENTS TOMORROW.

ASTEROID GOING TO PASS BY EARTH VERY CLOSE. COULD BE AS CLOSE AS 4000 MILES IN.  FLYBY EARTH OCTOBER 12TH 2017. BE WATCHING EVERYONE. NASA WILL BE PRACTICING FOR THE EVENTUALITY OF A REAL THREAT TO EARTH FROM ASTEROIDS.

Author: Bruce Swartz Astronomer

Hello I am studying Astro Physics, Astronomy and the stars. Planets, Celestial bodies like Asteroids and Comets. Deep sky (Messier Objects) I have a unique technique in editing and capturing planets both far and near. My name is Bruce Swartz. I am An Amateur Astronomer...Welcome.

9 thoughts on “Out Filming The Moon TONIGHT!”

    1. YOU BETCHA BRO! Asteroid will pass a day or two before it was supposed too mark my words. They will say it was faster then they thought and then NASA will leave us with an illustration hehehe. I got the moon last night these are the only days until September Moon so I packing the footage in. lol The moon is never the same. I tried to go all out and zoom into the surface and I got a blury scene of MASSIVE pipes crossing the entire surface like it was a distillery piping set up. DAMN IT they must be making Moon Beer/ Moonshine. LMAO BOOTLEGGING ALIENS selling moonshine as fuel. lol

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favourite justification seemed to be on the web the simplest factor to take into account of. I say to you, I certainly get irked whilst other folks consider worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , other people could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi brother thanks for that feedback so much. Greatly appreciated. YA I hope so too that the world will catch on and as you say the smart ones will know.

      Like

    1. Hi from Montreal Canada. A lot will be posted right here as I was taken down a month ago on YouTube. Thanks for taking the time to view my website.

      Like

Give Feedback Here