The Moon’s Unknown Celestial Visitors from the Bruce Sees All (TAKEDOWN) Video Collection…Can be found in the Asteroid Category.



FUNDRAISER CAMPAIGN LINK FOR A BIGGER TELESCOPE…CHECK IT OUT!

Author: Bruce Swartz Astronomer

Hello I am studying Astro Physics, Astronomy and the stars. Planets, Celestial bodies like Asteroids and Comets. Deep sky (Messier Objects) I have a unique technique in editing and capturing planets both far and near. My name is Bruce Swartz. I am An Amateur Astronomer...Welcome.

4 thoughts on “The Moon’s Unknown Celestial Visitors from the Bruce Sees All (TAKEDOWN) Video Collection…Can be found in the Asteroid Category.”

  1. Hiya, I am really glad I’ve found this information. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and web and this is actually irritating. A good site with exciting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this website, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

    Like

      1. Hey bro Mentioned the asteroid in the other post which id going to be a close shave, estimated to come 4,200 miles above the Earths surface, ESTIMATED they don’t really know could be further out or even closer lols,( it gets even better ) it’s between 30ft and 100ft in size but their uncertain lmao. anyway it’s due to fly by early October the name of this asteroid is 2012 TC4

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hey bro YUP TC4 what a joke. So I am looking for a pebble going thousands of miles per hour. Ah cool that should be simple. LMAO. hehe Bet you I got it in my 20 minute sun video will check and will be on the sun asap.

        Like

Give Feedback Here