Those with problems getting notifications of my postings I am sorry this has happened. GOOD NEWS!




We will communicate together. Give me your emails I will re send an invitation. After telling me your email address you must UNsubscribe and I will re send an invite. Should be simple.



You can Subscribe by following me WITHOUT getting EMAIL notifications. Each link on the right hand sidebar are indicated. One says FOLLOW BY EMAIL. The link directly under it says just FOLLOW. 

Author: Bruce Swartz Astronomer

Hello I am studying Astro Physics, Astronomy and the stars. Planets, Celestial bodies like Asteroids and Comets. Deep sky (Messier Objects) I have a unique technique in editing and capturing planets both far and near. My name is Bruce Swartz. I am An Amateur Astronomer...Welcome.

5 thoughts on “Those with problems getting notifications of my postings I am sorry this has happened. GOOD NEWS!”

      1. It was expected. Thanks so much and yes very sad the world isn’t seeking the truth more then that. Many are and even those who spam me will be the worst to overcome their fears when they realize what is to come and what is out there. Not knowing what is to come for me is the worst part. Thanks for your ongoing support always. xx

        Liked by 1 person

Give Feedback Here