BIG TELESCOPE IS COMING! $6000.00 MARK IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER…HERE IS A GIFT BACK TO YOU ALL FOR YOUR TIME AND PATIENCE.




FUNDRAISER CAMPAIGN LINK FOR A BIGGER TELESCOPE…CHECK IT OUT!

AMAZING GEOGRAPHY MOON SURFACE VIDEO WILL BE UP SHORTLY. THANKS EVERYONE FOR TAKING THE TIME TO VIEW MY RESEARCH.

 

 

Author: Bruce Swartz Astronomer

Hello I am studying Astro Physics, Astronomy and the stars. Planets, Celestial bodies like Asteroids and Comets. Deep sky (Messier Objects) I have a unique technique in editing and capturing planets both far and near. My name is Bruce Swartz. I am An Amateur Astronomer...Welcome.

4 thoughts on “BIG TELESCOPE IS COMING! $6000.00 MARK IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER…HERE IS A GIFT BACK TO YOU ALL FOR YOUR TIME AND PATIENCE.”

  1. HAHA Those Spammer wannabe’s (kids on mommies computer) must really be PISSED not being able to pass through my force field. YOU SHALL NOT PASS!! Said the little troll under the bridge.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Amazing Luna 1 looks like it was taken by a drone 🙂 And Luna 4 That looks very much like a river or stream,.. Luna 5/6/7 you can definitely see objects that look like domes, and other structures of some kind… also can see what looks like roads or paths in the valleys….. amazing photo’s Bruce 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much man. I am so happy to get the surface this inticingly astonishing way. Another breakthrough in Bruce’s Techniques in editing. lollll I am talking about myself in the third person like Julius Ceasar. lolll

      Like

Give Feedback Here