Clavius Crater – Copernicus Crater – Eratosthenes Crater. Astro Photography by Bruce Swartz. (planetary Research for Truth)


 

There is a tunnel structure communicating to a winding pipe or tunnel that turns towards, Montes Apenninus Mountain Range and goes completely over it. It is important to clarify this for everyone. I am working on it. I posted it before but I want to really get in close. With the new telescope we will be seeing quite the difference I want you all to know.  We are well on our way to seeing things we never have before. Possibly even what No man or woman lol has seen before. LOOK at Clavius Crater how the supposed craters are aligned and one size smaller then the other. Analyze this crater it really does not look natural.

Author: Bruce Swartz Astronomer

Hello I am studying Astro Physics, Astronomy and the stars. Planets, Celestial bodies like Asteroids and Comets. Deep sky (Messier Objects) I have a unique technique in editing and capturing planets both far and near. My name is Bruce Swartz. I am An Amateur Astronomer...Welcome.

2 thoughts on “Clavius Crater – Copernicus Crater – Eratosthenes Crater. Astro Photography by Bruce Swartz. (planetary Research for Truth)”

Give Feedback Here