Are You All Excited For The New Telescope?


Hello and welcome everyone. For those just joining this website I am in the process of buying a 14 inch telescope for the community and I’ll be taking suggestions from viewers on where they want the next hunt to be located on the moon. Once We get the 14 inch telescope I will be doing my magic. With my 4 inch telescope which I really appreciated. It gave me the urge to want a bigger telescope and thanks to all of you we did it. YOU DID IT! I will hold my end of the bargain as I will film every chance I get. We are going to see crafts. FLEETS! I was able with my technique to get as close as a 13 inch telescope. Some say 14 at times with my photography. That means the 14 inch will blow us away I assure you. I can see it now. WOW.  This week end I will be posting many photos I took of objects disturbing our Moon and Sun. Guess what the focal length of the new telescope is going to be.  Drum Role Please….3910 mm (154 in) and hang on I will try and get a TELEVUE lens that magnifies atleast 2.5 times. We should be at around with my technique just under 10 000mm LMAO and the Optical Tube ways 50 pounds LMAO. YEEHAW!

Author: Bruce Swartz Astronomer

Hello I am studying Astro Physics, Astronomy and the stars. Planets, Celestial bodies like Asteroids and Comets. Deep sky (Messier Objects) I have a unique technique in editing and capturing planets both far and near. My name is Bruce Swartz. I am An Amateur Astronomer...Welcome.

5 thoughts on “Are You All Excited For The New Telescope?”

  1. Hi ya Bruce great that your taking suggestions from people on where to aim Big Mamma.. so many locations to choose from, But i reckon the areas that people will be eager to see, are the Apollo landing sites? see what suggestions are put forward first bro… like i mentioned there are so many areas like the complex’s for sure… lols see another space agency’s is eager to put a station in orbit around the moon.. ( Bigelow Aerospace and United Launch Alliance ) by 2022 They’re calling it the Lunar Depot. Part laboratory, part hotel, the habitat will serve as a destination for anyone planning to visit the Moon. 🙂 I’am in 🙂 wonder how much the tickets are ? sent you email with link to this announcement… 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I HAVE TO CATCH UP on emails wow thanks man heheh. Getting crazy imagine all we will see with that scope. YES the landing sites. I bet they are all different lollll

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thanks buddy and hey you send away my friend. I have been flooded with emails I admit but I answer hundreds daily now it seems LOLL. Worth meeting all these great people. I’ll catch up this week end. Wait it IS the week end LOL

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hat’s off to ya Bro for answering everyone’s comments.. Not many channels do this,because of the time it takes to answer hundreds/ thousands comments/emails etc each day… your up too 3.6K now with 1,348 views and 66 comments…. LOLS you could do with a secretary !! 🙂

        Like

Give Feedback Here