Hi everyone how are you doing.


This website gets no traffic for some reason being idled even when I pay hundreds of dollars to keep it running. This website is a haven. My photography is all here and my vids will be uploaded here everyday and youtube vids also will be uploaded here but the formats all have to be changed as youtube is different. Lots to come everyone I am just doing it all alone. Thanks for your patience.. Astro photography will be posted this week. Lots of it. So I have this site for people to find my private unknown planets and all the good stuff.

Author: Bruce Swartz Astronomer

Hello I am studying Astro Physics, Astronomy and the stars. Planets, Celestial bodies like Asteroids and Comets. Deep sky (Messier Objects) I have a unique technique in editing and capturing planets both far and near. My name is Bruce Swartz. I am An Amateur Astronomer...Welcome.

5 thoughts on “Hi everyone how are you doing.”

    1. Someone is blocking me from getting on You Tube. I think someone does not want me to see what the new telescope will reveal. I am now following you on “Bruce Sees All” but have not seen anything new for a while. You Tube has a competitor called “Vimeo” that is not being tampered with. It would be great if you could get on “Vimeo” as well.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Wow, you are being blocked!?!? How can that happen? Bruce is hoping to have the Big Mama up by early next week I think that’s what he said on his video…

        Like

Give Feedback Here